Nigerian music star, Davido has released his highly anticipated body of work titled, “Timeless” album.

The project contains 17 solid tracks with guest appearance from Asake, Cavemen, Angélique Kidjo, Morravey, Musa Keys, Focalistic, Fave and others.

Davido once again proves his vocal prowess and versatility on this body of work. It serves as his first offering this year after a brief hiatus from the music scene.

In addition, the new album serves as follow-up to his previous project titled, “A Better Time” released back in 2020.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login